Connections – Part 2

Practice, Practice, Practice

I believe it is important to connect throughout the day! Being aware and mindful. Finding meaning and purpose. Being in the here and now!


Connecting . . .

The “Small Stuff”

Big Difference when it comes to the “Small Stuff”! There is the “small stuff” that you have no control over. Then there is the “small stuff” that matters. Which one to choose, oh the decisions!

It is about driving the passions that are of interest and gaining those life experiences! It is about the independance and freedom of living life to the fullest. It is about appreciating the little things in life and treating every day as a gift to be embraced, opened and explored! It is about being not doing and experiencing not reacting.


Opening UP!

Attention and Acceptance

When it comes to your attention and acceptance only you know what matters the most! Especially when it comes to the connection from within yourself as well as from others. Learning to accept yourself and meet your needs does matter! The connection you have from within yourself will shine from the inside out.

A case of “What do I want from me as well as others?” and/or “What do I need from me as well as others?”! Acceptance, Attention or Recognition. Love, Relationships or Friendships. Awareness, Forgiveness or Compassion.


Exploring & Discovering (Photos by RSheridan)

Get Curious

Do you live a life with curiousity? Learning and growing. Exploring and adventuring. Lessons and experiences.

I believe that living a life of purpose and intention feeds my inner life; physically, mentally, spiritually! I believe that listening to my inner voice helps me discover my interests and passions, which fuels my curiousity. Living from within lets me grow through life lessons as well as gain life experiences! I can be an active player in living the life I want.

The “Time Out”

I love taking a “time out” to find my center and still my mind! I cannot be at my best when multi-tasking and constantly being distrupted and distracted. I am enjoying being in the moment and focusing on the task at hand. This gives me the ability to focus, pay attention and really listen!

To Be Continued . . .

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

2 responses to “Connections – Part 2

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

