You Got This!

Finding That Ease

With Your Whole Being

I know I talk about trusting yourself, but how does one do that! By testing and experimenting and practicing. By learning, growing and changing. By experiencing the world you live in each and every day!


Traveling . . . Adventuring . . . Exploring . . .

Baby Steps

Do you take baby steps, giant leaps or something in between?

I know I baby step in order process a situation! I feel in control and use my energy to the best of my ability. It is telling myself that I can do it! Getting out there, stretching my comfort zone and trying new things. I do not have to be good at it and with patience, practice and time I will improve!

That building of self confidence, self knowledge and self trust! That ability to communicate, interact and connect to your whole being. Being ready as well as prepared to cope, change and transition. You see that transition from a big picture view point as well as in detail by taking it one step at a time! 

The hardest part is not necessarily taking that first step, but finding the inspiration and motivation to go and to move forward in what you need and want in your life!


Taking Baby Steps . . .


Adding Steps . . .

Practice

Do you practice and test and practice some more?

Some things I am good at while other things I need to practice to be good at! I have to try new things to see what interests me. I have to test it out to see if it is something I want to continue to do. I do not want to waste my time doing things that do not interest me or that I do not love doing either!

By practicing and testing it out you can process it and take it step-by-step! There will be self doubt and fear. There will be improvement and growth. One try at a time and practice doing it over and over again!

When practicing think about putting the self judgement on the down low and focusing on your curiosity! 


Practicing . . .


Testing . . .

Lessons

The greatest lessons come from the mistakes and the failures we make! There is nothing wrong in that. It is okay to practice and test as well as mess up and try again. How do you think you got where you are at right now!

Making mistakes and having failures is part of the process in getting to where you need to be! It does not necessarily mean that it was not meant to happen. It happened in order to keep you going and moving you forward. These are called learning opportunities or life lessons!

I know I think about why is this happening to me and what does it mean! Words like could, should and would pop up in my head and stop me in my tracks. I need to think in terms of I can and I will instead. Take a step or two, practice, test, and repeat! 

You will start believing in yourself and eventually even trusting yourself more! 


Learning . . . Growing . . . Gaining . . .


Making Strides . . . (Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s to Getting Curious! Love to Hear Your Thoughts, Please Share!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

10 responses to “You Got This!

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

