Releasing

Reclaiming

I have put the pressure on the down low lately! To have and do more. It is exhausting and it feels like I am going backwards instead of forwards in my practice and progress! That pushing and thinking the harder I push the better off I will be. NOT! 

I made the decision to stop and slow down for a change of pace! Discovering calm and balance and freedom. Discovering inspiration and motivation and passion. Talk about finding YOU again by going within yourself! 


A Little Stopping and Slowing Down (S&S)

I was OVER the OVER Everything and Anything! 

I am nurturing and nourishing my whole being! What do I need and giving it to myself. What is no longer serving me and letting it go. I am a loving and caring being. I am healthier and happier. I am reclaiming myself and discovering a personal freedom in stopping, slowing down, releasing, and just letting go!

I am learning, growing and experiencing! Mistakes and failures are learning opportunities. Weaknesses into strengths. I will embrace and practice to progress!


Being . . . Caring . . . Loving . . .

To love yourself is not to be selfish.

If the inside is nurtured, the outside will flourish. ~Unknown

I am listening to my body, following my heart and trusting my gut! Tuning into my intuitions. Tapping into my gifts and talents. I am choosing to come from a place of love!

I am where I need to be on my journey in living my life! There is no map and no directions. There is no right or wrong or even perfect. I am doing what I love and what feels right to me!

I am reconsidering my commitments and learning to say no more! I want to be in the present moment doing what I want to be doing. I need to serve myself first so I can be there to help others. I am giving up to grow and gain in so many other ways!


Exploring . . . Adventuring . . . Journeying . . . (Photos by RSheridan)

What Are You Releasing? What Are You Reclaiming? How Have You Grown and Gained In Doing So? Love To Hear, Please Share Your Thoughts!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

2 responses to “Releasing

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

