Hello! Happy Day

Living Life

How Do You Nourish Your Spirit to Feed Your Whole Being?

I need to find that inspiration and motivation! I need to let my creative self outside of the box. I need to discover my passions and do what I love to do! I need to stretch my comfort zone by trying new things and doing the unknown.

I need to be engaged and challenged and maybe even a little uncomfortable at times! Ease and Comfort versus Hard Work and Rewards. I need to experience growth by gaining life experiences! Safety versus Risk.

I need to expand my skills and tap into my talents! I need to strengthen my weaknesses. I need to tune into my inner resources, especially in following my heart and believing and trusting in myself! I need to take the ebbs and the flows and hang on for the ride of a lifetime.

Just CRAVE Adventure and Everything In Between!

Being Alive

How Do You Feed Your Soul to Fuel Your Whole Being?

I have to take the good with the bad and learn from both to develop and grow into a better person! There is nothing better than some character building, learning life lessons and gaining experiences. I am blessed in the life I get to live every day! I need to be mindful of that and be grateful and appreciate that too.

I love that life I do have and want more of it! I have faith in myself in knowing where I am going or at least staying on my path. I am learning acceptance and forgiveness with myself and being able to move forward again. I am open to the opportunities and experiences and being in the present moment!

I do not want to stand on the sidelines and really want to join in on the party and what is happening around me! I want to hope, wish and dream. I want to be inspired, motivated and driven. I want to be a creative and passionate being!

Love Life As It Is and Get Out There To Experience It Every Day!

Loving YOU

How Do You Take Care Of Your Whole Being On A Daily Basis?

First and foremost by loving myself and my whole being! I need to take the time for myself and to take care of myself and my needs. I need to treat myself with love and kindness as well as respect and caring. I need to create that happier and healthier lifestyle for myself too!

I love being able to do what I love to do! I enjoy finding that inspiration to get me going and that motivation to get me out there. I enjoy being creative and thinking outside the box for a change of pace. I love discovering new passions!

I need to live from the inside out and just shine from within! This will help me in attracting what I need and want in my life. By being the person I love and want to be around will have other people wanting to be around me! That brings me joy and happiness and wanting to live my life to the fullest each and every day.


(Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s To Discovering The Magical! Here’s to Finding Abundance and Fulfillment! Here’s to Gaining Experiences and Creating The Best Life For You! Love to Hear Your Thoughts, Please Share.

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

6 responses to “Hello! Happy Day

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

