Attraction

With Yourself From

The Inside Out

Creating

Do you believe in the magic inside of you? Do you tune into and tap into that energy?

I create it by . . .

  • Knowing what I need or want and then create it.
  • Envisioning it.
  • Doing what I love.
  • Learning more about myself and the world I live in.
  • Growing and gaining life experiences.
  • Being true to who I am.

I call it going after what I need or want!

Needing and Wanting

I tend to have a fierce and driven mindset when I need or want something! I continue to move toward it and not much will hold me back in getting it. I keep going and continue to keep going further. When I am committed fully it will happen!

Loving and Connecting

The greatest gift I can give myself each and every day is loving my whole being! That feeling of self love in connecting with myself from within my whole being. That attractive force that I tune into and that energy that I tap into. That communication, interaction and connection that I have with my whole being is so powerful in its attraction and love!

I enjoy taking the time to be with myself! Breathing. Releasing and letting go. Paying attention to the beat of my heart. My breathe truly connects me to my heart, my center and my core!

  • Can I feel the love from within myself?
  • Can I feel that sense of connection to myself?
  • Can I feel my calm and collected self?

I love to let it out and live it!

Exploring and Experiencing

I love to get my curiosity going! I enjoy exploring and learning. I enjoy stretching my comfort zone and trying something NEW. I love gaining new experiences!

Enjoying and Celebrating

Do the ENJOYable and then do it some more! Work hard to play harder as well as have fun and a great time.

Remember to create that attraction and go after the love and life you really need and want and that works best for you!


(Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s To Attracting More Of Yourself In Loving and Living Your Life! Here’s to Attracting What Is Best For You, Especially In What You Need and Want! Love To Hear From You, Please Share Your Thoughts!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

7 responses to “Attraction

  • mariner2mother

    Wonderful words! I love it when my creativity bubbles up, giving me visions of things to make. Once I have the picture, it’s easy to create it. My biggest challenge lately has been envisioning what’s next, or where I’m going in my life. I can sometimes feel what my next big creation will feel like, but what it looks like is still evolving. And that’s ok because I also have a child at home who still demands much of my energy. In the meanwhile, life is an adventure!

  • titaniahudson

    Reblogged this on kindleebooksshowcase.

  • Browsing the Atlas

    A friend of mine just told me that I’m one of the most self-aware people she knows. I thought it was the nicest compliment.

  • The Guat

    You are definitely right on with this one. Dude this year has been good to you in terms of evolvement and working on yourself. High-five! I completely agree with your list. I practice doing things I enjoy as much as I can, this helps me stay true to myself. Being genuine with myself and dropping extra crap of others has been great, just like that Meryl Streep quote I posted a while back…it was awesome when I got to that point in my life. Now it’s just about maintaining that state and remembering stuff like this when things get crazy. As always, thanks for the reminders.

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

