Easy DOES It

Shifting Into A

NEW! Gear

What Do You Do On a Daily Basis To Make Your Life a Little Easier On Yourself?

I have discovered that if I stop pushing and start giving I receive what I need in my life! I am happier and healthier for my whole being. I am able to slow down and shift gears. I find that I can take charge and be in control!

Schedule In Ease

I stopped over scheduling my day and adding to my to do list! It overwhelmed and exhausted me. I became stressed out and that crazed person reared its ugly head. I needed to find my ease and calm as well as my balance and control again!

I now take time for myself in the morning to relax and in the evening to unwind, release and let go! I am done pushing myself and running around. I am done feeling guilty for not getting everything done on my to do list. I am happier and healthier now when I accomplish my top 3 things to do and just being more mindful and present throughout the day!

Slow Down, Way Down

I am slowing down, way down lately! I breathe, eat and exercise better. I am more aware of my motions and movements. I feel more at ease and it relaxes my whole being!

One Thing At A Time

Doing one thing at a time is not an easy thing to do when multitasking to the Nth degree is norm! I start feeling overwhelmed and doing nothing well when I multitask to the Nth degree. I feel better when I can tackle the task at hand, focus in on it, complete it well, and move on to the next task. I feel so much more put together and able to do my best too!

Energize

I am learning to use my energy levels to my advantage! I like to get things done in the morning, take an hour lunch break to reenergize and workout in the evening during the work week. It not only helps manage my energy levels but my stress levels!

Make Time To Play

I schedule in play time to laugh and just have FUN! I enjoy letting my inner child out. It gives me joy and happiness. It puts the stress on the down low and laughter is the best stress reliever!


(Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s To Living Life, Especially With Less Stress and More Ease!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

4 responses to “Easy DOES It

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

