Creating “Self”

The Power That

Is You

In creating “self” and in creating “story” in your life and living your life you will learn, develop and grow! You can change your self as well as change your story as you go because every day is a new day to start and begin again. Your life is in constant flux and can change any time and any place along the journey!

Anatma:  The self is always changing.

In creating “self” you have to feel a sense of “self”! Your values and beliefs. What you identify with, especially in defining yourself!

Is it about finding yourself? Or Creating “self”?

When I went on this journey of self I thought is was about finding myself. I have discovered that I need to focus on creating the self I need and want when it comes to living my life each and every day! I am more present and in the moment now. I need and want to do more of what I love and feed my passions!

I am having an interesting experience in that I am becoming more comfortable with the constant change in my life every day! It is not all about me and there is a bigger world to experience out there. It is about being open to the possibilities and the opportunities. It is about being in the present and conquering every new day!

I do not have to constantly change to my environment, however; I can “be” in an environment that is constantly changing!

  • Practice acceptance and forgiveness of myself.
  • Process my emotions, feelings and thoughts in order to release and let go of what is no longer working or serving me in living my life.
  • Part of living life is the constant state of flux and learning to embrace it, love it and learn from it.
  • Open my heart and come from a place of love because change and uncertainty can surprise and amaze me with wonderful gifts.
  • There is nothing better than gaining life experiences.


(Photos by RSheridan)

Savor and Appreciate Those Moments and Experiences! Love To Hear Your Thoughts, Please Share!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

2 responses to “Creating “Self”

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

Unsporty Women Can Run

From Letter Box to Marathon via a Mountain. Encouraging everyone to get active and have a go.

