Feeling Good

 Needing, Wanting

Dreaming, Desiring

How Do You Make Yourself Feel Good?

I am having a great day when I just feel good and that is all I need and want! I feel motivated and energized to get out there and start my day!

I know for me that connection to feeling good comes from within myself! I have to be true to who I am, including my values, my beliefs and my feelings. I reflect on how I want to feel versus how I think I should feel! I feel good when I make myself a priority in going after what I need and want. I want to focus in on nurturing and nourishing my whole being!

How Do I Want To Feel About . . . ?

I look into my . . .

  • Needs and Wants.

I prefer good and positive feelings! For instance, love attracts love. My feelings are a part of attracting what I need and want in my life. I need to be tuned into my feelings to help me choose what I do need and want in order to create the experiences that I need and want in living my life!

  • Cravings.

I need to dance and not sprint or race through living my life! I need to find that balance that works best for me when it comes to engaging and involving myself. I do not want to miss out, however; sometimes I have to make those choices for myself in what I do and really do what I want and love!

  • Aspirations and Ambitions.

By being in touch with myself and my feelings I am open to expanding my world! I can go after my dreams, aspirations and desires. I have focus, direction and purpose. I am open to trying new things. I am communicating, interacting and connecting with myself and my whole being!

  • Desires and Passions.

My dreams inspire me while my desires and passions drive me, especially in how I feel! I feel more natural and at ease with myself. I feel more calm and collected. I feel more grounded and balanced. I feel I have that clarity in my mind and that conciseness in following my heart!

How Do I Tune Into . . . ? How Do I Tap Into . . . ?

I need to tune into myself from within and tune into my instincts! I need to nurture my whole being and use my senses and my intuitions. I need to tap into my heart and follow it! I need to nourish my whole being and use that fuel to be creative and passionate. That inspires, motivates and energizes my whole being from the inside out!

I need to communicate and connect with myself in order to be in touch with my emotions, feelings and thoughts! I give myself balance and stability. I give myself support. I am grounded from my feet to my head and that feels really good to my whole being!

I am learning . . .

I am learning that I need to be willing to change! I am coming to realize that at times change happens because it gets me closer to what I need or want. I can change my mind as well as change my path, direction or course!

I am learning that I can fail to plan or plan to succeed! I take action through planning. I am able to put the worry, anxiety and stress on the down low. I need to go through the motions throughout the process. I need to take my time through the process and be in the moment!


(Photos by RSheridan)

Remember It Is Important To Know What You Need and Want! It Matters In What Feels Right To You Too! Life IS Good!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

4 responses to “Feeling Good

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

