Dream BIG

Dreams

I do really well dreaming, imagining and visioning! I usually lose my place when it comes to taking action. I do a lot of starting and stopping and not much focusing and finishing! I tend to focus more on the next thing instead of the task at hand. I do not take the time to enjoy the process!

Motivations and Drives

I wonder and ponder about my motivations and my drives when dreaming! My motivations are either about getting through my daily life and focusing on my wants and needs. My drives are either introverted or extroverted selves. In knowing myself better I can tune in and tap into my hopes, wishes and dreams!

I want to interact and connect with myself on a deeper level! I want to be involved and be integrated to a bigger part of my little world. I want to find that balance between being and doing. I want to be true to who I am and honor myself by going after what I want in living my life!

Nourish and Nurture

I wonder and ponder about how I feed and fuel my passions! I seek out inspiration to spark my creative side. I seek out adventure to tune into my curious side! I seek out opportunities to learn and grow as a person. I seek out what life has to offer me by being open and experiencing it!

I want to take action and make it happen! I need to move forward and not get stuck in one place for too long. I want to make good choices and decisions to find the directions to keep me moving ahead! I am hoping it will help me clear a path on this journey of life.

Receiving and Reflecting

I wonder and ponder about what I have received and what I will continue to receive in my life! I want to be more aware and more mindful when in the present moment. I need to slow down and enjoy the process more too. I appreciate and I am grateful for what I do have in my life!

I have been taking the time to reflect on my day! I can release, let go and move on. Tomorrow is the start of a new day!

Lessons and Living

The hardest lesson I had to learn is believing in myself and trusting myself and my intuition once again! I lost myself there for a while and stopped using the talents and gifts I have been given. I did not stop questioning and challenging myself, but I was not listening to myself for the answers either. I had to create the space I needed to find that part of myself and it feels good to have it back!


(Photos by RSheridan)

What Is ONE of Your BIGGEST Dreams? Please Share, Love to Hear!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

8 responses to “Dream BIG

Leave a comment

This Vulnerable life

(Previously 'Year of Vulnerability') - Follow me as I try to live life on the vulnerable side

Manifesting Maria

Creating for inspiration, aspiration & actualization

Welcome to my Escape.

~Synnove Polaris

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Travels in Finland and abroad

Discover Finland’s hidden gems

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Vie & de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Life in Arctic Norway

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings