TODAY

IS A Beautiful Word

How Do You Live For Today?

I am learning to be more present than I have been in the past and really live for TODAY! Life is happening and constantly changing and it is a bit challenging to keep up at times. That happening comes with change as well as growth, which can be scary, but can also be the Greatest Gift of Life EVER! I am one that SCREAMS change and then tries to RUN from it when change happens.


The Sun Is A Rising

Wanting and Needing

I do not know how I manage to get anything done in being indecisive on a good majority of things! It swings from one extreme to the next at times. I want or need this and when I have it I want or need something else. I do not know how I enjoy life being in a constant state of flux!

The nice thing is I do not have to set limits and the possibilities are pretty much endless too! I can be open and embrace that state of flux as well as the possibilities and opportunities. I can try new things and step out of my comfort zone. I can live it how I want to live it!


CONQUERING Today!

Exploring and Discovering

What Do You Do On A Daily Basis To Seek Out and Soak Up The World Around You?

My Top 3 Answers

  • I appreciate being given another day to conquer!
  • I like to look for the good and the positive throughout my day.
  • I am so lucky and grateful for the life I do get to live.

I think about what gets me motivated, what brings me joy and what makes me passionate! For me it is mostly the simple things that make my day!


Hello! Morning Sunshine

Giving, Sharing and Connecting

What Do You Give and/or Share On A Daily Basis?

Have You Connected With Yourself or Other People Today?

“Happiness, like love, increases when it is shared.” ~ Unknown

I feel happiest when I am giving, sharing and connecting with other people! I feel like I get an added bonus in being able to share life and its many experiences with other people. I learn and explore as well as grow and expand my experiences and my world when giving, sharing and connecting with other people! I connect with myself and my whole being in so many great ways too.


BIG World Waiting Out There . . . (Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s To Exploring and Growing and Connecting To Yourself and Your World!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

12 responses to “TODAY

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

