Your Actions

May Speak LOUDER Than Words!

I have been thinking about action and reaction! I have been thinking about complimentary and collision. I have been thinking about love and anger as well as kindness and rudeness. I have been thinking about less, more and just right!

We will affect others either positively or negatively each and every day! We also know that we cannot change people into what we want or need!


Peekaboo

I know I do not put my best smile out there each and every day for myself and other people! I really do not care to turn into that person, but I do. I also know that there is more than me, myself and I living in this world. I think about how I add value and impact the people I encounter on a daily basis!

What action or reaction do I spark in people? I can either make someone’s day or have them running in the opposite direction. I know that is extreme, but I have encountered people that I want to get away from for multiple reasons. What do I want that action or reaction to be?

My actions, my moods and my energies speak volumes! My opinions and my judgements speak even louder!


Remember To Laugh (Out Loud too)

I realize that not everyone clicks or interacts well with each other, however; that does not mean it automatically turns into a negative action, reaction or impact! A simple courtesy works best in these situations. If that does not work then just simply keep on walking and be the bigger person in that moment. Remember that you have control in the way you act or react even if you have no control over the other person!

It is very much a give and take when it comes to interactions with other people! You can either work together or against each other. There is going to be conflict, confrontation and even a collision at times. However, how you communicate, how you respond through your actions and how you control your actions determines a successful or not so successful outcome!

I know I like myself much better when I share the good and the positive! I have my moments where I am ON and I have my moments where I am just OFF. When I am just OFF I remind myself to get back on track or ruin the rest of my day. I truly want to enjoy each and every day because today is a gift to be treasured and not squandered on the petty stuff that is really not worth my time or energy!


Sea Lion Yoga – Soaking Up the Sun (Photos by RSheridan)

Remember That Whatever You Do or Even Say Has An Impact & Just May Affect Someone In Some Way Whether You Like It Or Not or Know It Or Not!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

12 responses to “Your Actions

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

