A Questioning Nature

Exploring Your Role

In Living the Life You Want

I remember from a young age asking questions, searching for answers and answering those questions with more questions! I was a bit of a challenger and may still be today. I did not know the right or wrong answer as well as know it was rude to answer a question with another question at that age! I simply was searching for answers and still do as an adult.


Seeking . . . Blooming . . . Growing

Lately I have been asking myself some questions and searching for the answers from within myself!

  • Why am I seeking change in my life?
  • What do I want to be doing in my life?
  • How do I go about living the life I want?

Some loaded questions, right! I can tell you I waste too much time and too much energy stressing over things that I cannot change in my life. I can tell you I waste too much time and too much energy trying to be perfect and to be correct in living my life. Why the over everything and anything, especially the overdoing, the overthinking, the overcompensating, and the overcomplicating!


Like Pearls of Wisdom and Beauty

I have to so get OVER myself, get a life and live a little more!

I fall into that trap of taking action and making decisions based on my emotions and not the positive emotions either! Fear instead of happiness. Doubts instead of confidence. Failure instead of success. I know I borrow trouble more that I should!

I really try to own my mistakes as well as learn from those mistakes too! I like to think mistakes are forgivable if I can admit to my mistakes and grow as a person from my mistakes. The hardest part in making mistakes is when I have hurt someone else and caused unnecessary problems, drama or conflict!


Learning To Be More Open

I am working on my communication skills in order to have more open and honest dialogue and conversations. I am working on my interpersonal relationship skills in order to interact and connect better with other people. I can be ignorant, I can be wrong and I can get the ego going, but it is admitting it and taking responsibility for it!

I think about what I love to do and what I do not love to do! I think about enjoyment and expectations. I think about my dreams and my passions! I think about being curious and exploring.


Being . . . Loving . . . Experiencing (Photos by RSheridan)

What Would Happen if You Stretch Your Comfort Zone and Try Something New? What Do You Love to Do? Why Not Go For It, Right! Please Share, Love to Hear!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

11 responses to “A Questioning Nature

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

