Your Energetic Self

Hello Boost!!!

What do you do that makes you feel good and gives you energy?

I am talking about practices you can do for yourself every day! I am talking about connecting with your whole being and sharing your good energy with other people!

I prefer to start my day on a positive note! I prefer to have a brighter day than a downer day. Why not have the mindset to have a better day every day! I know I want to do more of what makes me happy and makes me feel good in living my life.


Makes Me Smile

Solitude

I love finding solitude to reconnect and reenergize! I enjoy getting outside and becoming one with nature and its beauty and its sounds. I enjoy reading a great book. I enjoy taking time for myself.


Solace

Relationships

I enjoy connecting, interacting and communicating with another being! The majority of my relationship catch-ups are done online. So when I do get face-to-face time I take full advantage of it! I want to continue to develop and build healthier relationships in my life. I am moving these relationships to the top of my priority list! I am working on my listening skills. I am learning to give and receive, especially compliments!


Passion(ate)

Being

I want to BE more and that means in the present moment too! I want to focus on the task at hand and get swept up in it fully and completely. I need to put the camera down more and be in the moment doing it and making my own memories. I DO NOT want to miss out on a thing!


R&R

Affection

Nothing gives me more energy than affection and appreciation! I need to be more kind and be more mindful to myself and other people. I want to show and share my appreciation and gratitude with myself and other people, especially in living the life I do have and wanting more of it! I know I crave it.


Feeling . . .

Active

I love being motivated and staying active! I enjoy getting my exercise on at least 2 to 3 times a week. It makes me feel more connected to myself and recharges my batteries too! It makes me want to be a healthier version of myself.


Travel, Adventure & Explore

Smile

The best thing I can do for myself is to smile and laugh; give it and receive it! My smile is one act of kindness that I can carry with me and share anytime and anywhere. I know it makes my day and hopefully makes someone’s else day too. Pass It On!


Makes Me Laugh (Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s to Doing What Makes You Happy and Gives You the Energy to Live the Life You Do Have and WANT MORE OF too!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

14 responses to “Your Energetic Self

Leave a Reply

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

Unsporty Women Can Run

From Letter Box to Marathon via a Mountain. Encouraging everyone to get active and have a go.

whatmeread

Reviews, reviews, and more reviews

