Daily Archives: May 26, 2014

Releasing What No Longer Serves You

Developing a Deeper You

I am taking a new approach in living my life!

I really want to put my energy and time into what serves me best! I am really learning to evaluate what I need in my life to keep it as simple as possible too. I am finding that balance that works best for me. I am listening to myself and my needs too. Especially when I find myself on “OVER Everything”!

I am a little over swinging from one extreme to the next! I want to find that release that is restorative and reserves my time and energy. I need to remember to schedule myself in more and take care of myself and my needs! That is one reason I exercise throughout the week because it is a great release and is restorative to my whole being.


Releasing . . . Grounding

I feel better when I connect, interact, engage, and communicate with myself and other people on a daily basis! I enjoy time to myself too. I am working on creating, building and developing healthier relationships, especially with my greatest someones! I want to be there and be supportive as well as share, give and receive too.

I need to be able to connect to myself from the inside out! I want to be open to the possibilities and to the opportunities. I want to be able to challenge myself and to be able to stimulate my whole being. I know I need to find my sense of calm and just be! I want to avoid the crazy busyness and multi tasking and just focus in on the moment or task at hand. Just be an active participant when it comes to growing and gaining life experiences!

Think about this! I envision standing in Mountain Pose and rooting myself from my feet to the top of my head. Did you know that no one is completely even on each side! I am aware of my posture and my breathing. I am focused on standing evenly on both feet. I am looking for my balance or my evenness. I love raising my arms above me too! 


Balancing . . . Connecting (Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s to Developing a Deeper You By Releasing What Not Longer Serves You and Connecting to What DOES!!!


This Vulnerable life

(Previously 'Year of Vulnerability') - Follow me as I try to live life on the vulnerable side

Manifesting Maria

Creating for inspiration, aspiration & actualization

Welcome to my Escape.

~Synnove Polaris

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Travels in Finland and abroad

Discover Finland’s hidden gems

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Vie & de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Life in Arctic Norway

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings