Time

How Do You Spend It?

The world is fast paced and crazy busy and hurry, hurry, hurry! I want and need that work/life balance because it does my body good. I want to focus in more and multi-task less as well as work on being more and doing less. I want to be time precious not time poor!


Getting My Sun On!

Think about the time you spend traveling to and from, waiting in lines, finding a parking space. etc!

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.

Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking.

Don’t let the noise of other’s opinions drown out your own inner voice.

And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition.

They somehow already know what you truly want to become.

Everything else is secondary. ~ Steve Jobs

My working environment baffles me some days! Quality and Quantity or Quality or Quantity. Please Pick One! You want me to speed up and work faster while paying attention to details, prioritizing my work and time and multi-tasking. Oh the Pressure, Tension and Stress! There are times where all I want to do is get lost in the busyness and hope 5 o’clock rolls around sooner than later.


Getting My Ducks in a Row!

I am working on what I can let go of when it comes to spending my time! I am trying to ask for help more instead of doing ALL of it myself. I am seeking out time for myself to recharge and reenergize throughout my day even if it is in 5 minute increments. I am becoming more aware of where I spend the majority of my time!

I find myself wanting to take on my day! I find myself being more motivated and productive throughout the day. I want to be in the present moment and focus on the task at hand. I want to achieve more by being not necessarily by doing and adding more to my to do list!

I enjoy getting my exercise on and staying active! It is my time to focus on me, my body and my health and wellness. I want to keep my sanity intact. I benefit in so many ways and reap the rewards when I make myself the #1 priority!


Getting Outside! (Photos by RSheridan)

Here’s To Taking the Time To Do What You Love and What You Want to Do too!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

6 responses to “Time

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

Unsporty Women Can Run

From Letter Box to Marathon via a Mountain. Encouraging everyone to get active and have a go.

