Adding Richness

To Your Whole, Well Being

Questions I ask myself . . .

  • How do I feel?
  • How am I meeting my needs?
  • How am I engaging in my life?

Well Being:  A state of being happy, healthy and/or prosperous.

Think about your well being and your overall wellness and wholeness!

I am learning to listen to my body and its needs! I want to turn inward to focus on my inner self and really live from the inside out. I can learn and experience growth by being true to who I am! I can tune into and experience my emotions, feelings and thoughts. I can be more in sync with my body and its natural rhythm, which includes my energy and my connection to myself. I know in being more self aware I can add richness to my whole, well being!

Gaining . . .

Think about your health and fitness and the benefits, rewards and gains! 

I am becoming a healthier version of myself and getting that total body workout! I also have to focus on nurturing and nourishing internally too; mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I am discovering my strong and developing my inner strengths! I am working on managing my stress and finding that cool, calm and collected side of myself.

Joy . . .

Think about your interests and what gives you joy!

I love spending time with my greatest someones, especially my main greatest someone! I enjoy traveling and getting out there to explore and adventure. I have to escape for my sanity’s well being! I am finding the balance that works best for me when it comes to myself, my personal life and my professional life.

I am great at pursuing my personal passions, but I struggle when it comes to the number of personal passions that works best for me! I want to be engaged, but want to avoid the busyness and taking on too much. I do not get anything completed or accomplished when stressed out and overwhelmed and I just want to check out and do something else. I want my personal passions to add richness and fullness to my life!


(Photos by RSheridan)

Humble . . .

Think about your success and satisfaction as well as your happiness and gratification!

I am learning that I have the ability to feel well, strong and resilient as well as connected, content and grounded in who I am and how I live my life! I am amazed what I can do to myself on a daily basis to get me off track; physically, mentally, and emotionally. I am learning to create my own story when it comes to living the life I want to live. I want to create that moment-to-moment, page-to-page, chapter-to-chapter experience of life!

In being more aware of my inner self, I can live from the inside out and that is a BEAUTIFUL place to be in your life! I am continuing to learn, grow and change and hopefully for the better. I am going to be open to the possibilities, blessings, life lessons and life experiences that come my way. I am the one writing my story!

Remember to Add, Develop, Build and Create Yourself and Your Life!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

8 responses to “Adding Richness

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

