Looking Forward

To The FUN Part of Living Life

Imagine if you could ADD more FUN to your life!

The Work Place

What would be your vision for the work place to make it more FUN and less STRESS?

IMAGINE . . .

My Top 5

  1. Bubble Wrapped Walls and Floors
  2. A Slide with a Ball Pit
  3. Creative Crayon Friday – NO Pens, Pencils or Keyboards
  4. Light Sabers and Super Soakers for Conflict Resolution
  5. The Conference Rooms Redesign – #1 is now Bouncy House and #2 is now Rubber Room

Yourself

How do you add more FUN in your life?

I feel more right side up in my world when I let a little fun in! I enjoy taking a break from the busyness and the half-arsed multi tasking that I pretend to do so well. I love letting my inner child out and being a Big Kid! I am a “grown up”, but that does not mean I stopped playing, imagining and dreaming.

You do not have to change who you are to add fun to your life. However, you can change your focus on adding and having fun in your life!

I think about what I was most passionate as a child and draw fun things to do from there at times.

  • I love to explore, so I travel and adventure.
  • I love to be active, so I exercise, hike and bike.
  • I love to be creative, so I write and do photography.
  • I love nature, so I camp and get outdoors

Great Company

You can have fun by yourself or join a group or take in a class. Nothing better than having a partner in fun! Plus getting involved, interacting and connecting adds to your life in so many ways. Nothing better than fun, laughter and great company to share it with!

Think of ALL the Happiness and Health that would RADIATE from so much FUN!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

6 responses to “Looking Forward

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

wildredintothewild.wordpress.com/

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Vie & de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

