Ripping Into the Presents

Being Thankful In Living Your Life

Caution:  It May Have You Wanting MORE!

I want to be happy and healthy as well as productive and engaged in living the life I do have! I can even be honest in saying I want more of it too. Nothing better than living the Good Life!

I think in terms of the fours houses I am responsible for in taking care of myself.

  1. The Physical
  2. The Mental
  3. The Emotional
  4. The Spiritual

I pretty much have to keep the wheels from coming off and spiraling out of control – ha! I know each one is connected to each other and that helps me keep everything moving and clicking along. I am learning not to take anything for granted either! I need to clean and declutter or it will become one hot mess in no time fast too. I believe the hard work is so worth it though!

I am learning that you can have it, but it does not have to be all or none! I am happy and so okay with that. I want my life to be interesting and challenging! I want to be open to the possibilities and take risks! I see it as an opportunity for personal growth and gaining experiences.

I am taking care of myself and making myself a priority! I am learning to ask for help and lean a little more on the support group of family and friends, especially my greatest someone. I want to be in the present moment and do less of the crazyness and busyness! I am an active person that wants to be motivated and engaged to be a happier, healthier, better version of me.

I love thinking myself right out of the box and going on a creative streak! I enjoy having a routine and a schedule, but not one that is rigid. It helps me develop healthy habits and tap into my inner strengths. I am rediscovering a strong internal sense of self and listening to myself from the inside out!


(Photos by RSheridan)

I still struggle with control and knowing when to just let it go and move on! I am tapping into my core values and beliefs and finding my true self. I am learning to believe and trust in myself again and setting those boundaries for myself too. I am really trying to live the life I truly want by living from the inside out and not holding back due to self doubt and the fear of the unknown!

Really Find the Passion that Drives You and Makes You Just Want to Live the Life You Want!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

2 responses to “Ripping Into the Presents

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

Unsporty Women Can Run

From Letter Box to Marathon via a Mountain. Encouraging everyone to get active and have a go.

