Out of Rooms

Cleaning The “Emotional House”

I have been learning to live in the present and treat each day as a gift! Part of the process is letting go of the crud that clutters my body, mind and spirit; cleaning my “emotional house”. This crud is not important, certainly does not matter and just takes up valuable real estate. The hardest lesson of letting go is when you have NO CONTROL! You either roll with it or stress yourself out.

I want to put my energies into the GREAT things in my life!

Think About . . .

  • Reenergizing Your Body
  • Cleansing Your Mind
  • Lifting Your Spirit
  • Putting Your Heart & Soul into WHAT MATTERS!

How do you know WHAT MATTERS is between you and yourself? You will KNOW when you FIND IT! How do you find your inner strength and emotional freedom? I find it by being true to myself, feeding my body and living life!


Coming Out, Of My Shell That Is! (Photo by RSheridan)

I am not going to say that being open to what life has to offer has been easy for me because you are putting yourself out there. Some people just do not understand and heck there are days I do not even understand it myself. I just get out there and try to be and do the best I can! Yes, it scares me as well as at the same time frees me!

Here’s the KICKER – In Letting Go You are ABLE to Forgive Yourself and Just Move Forward in Your Life! PLUS IT CAN BE FREEING – BONUS PEOPLE!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. View all posts by cravesadventure

28 responses to “Out of Rooms

Leave a Reply

Unbreakable JOY

...experiences with spirit's voice...

philosophical Epiphany

Philosophy / Mind / Art

The Oracle

The Blog

Tale Of Two Runs

Live. Laugh. Run...

Wild Red- This Wild Life

Where Wild Minds Lead to Wild Adventures

52 week's of Marie's Life

52 weeks captured through photos

Lovey Photography

From May 2015 - March 2016, Sherry and Sean traveled the country and lived in a 5th wheel R.V. They took pictures, hiked mountains, and saw amazing sights. They are now settled in Fort Myers, Florida and are continuing to take pictures and seeing amazing sights. This is the blog of their journey from leaving St. Louis and starting an adventure, to living in Florida and doing photography. Enjoy the stories, and leave comments if you have one to share!

Kia Salter

A Lifestyle Blog

Wandering But Not Quite Lost

Tales of Impromptu Adventures and More

Sartenada's photo blog / Blog de foto de Sartenada

Finland - photo stories from South to North

life of di.

the ramblings of a wife, mommy, foodie, runner and follower of Christ.

Les Petits Pas de Juls

Carnets de Voyages trilingues (Français, English, Español)

Adventure 69°North

Adventure and Photography - Passion for the Outdoors

Travel Girl Adventures

Just your average adventure girl with a flair for travel and an addiction to words.

cheffixit

NO RECIPE IS UNATTAINABLE

Edgar Bullon

Adventure and personal progress.

oh brother, here we go again

Ruminations, Reflections, and other Ramblings

