Increasing the Love

Self Love That Is!!!

I have decided to continue on my journey of self in 2014! I want to continue to give myself love by transforming and transitioning myself for the better and the healthier!

My Top 3

  1. Continuing to Create a Healthier Me.
  2. Becoming a Better Me.
  3. Finding a More Balanced Me.

#1

I am the ONLY person who can love, respect, forgive, and accept ME! I am loving my whole being and what it does for me each and every day. I am finding my groove when it comes to working out and eating right for me. I love me for me and that feels GREAT!

#2

I have 3 basic premises when it comes to becoming a better me! 1) I want to be who I am and love who I am and share that person with myself and others. 2) I want to do what I love to do. 3) I want to live life TODAY and the life I do have that I want more of too. In learning to do that and by loving myself I am discovering my value, my needs and my boundaries!

#3

I want to let go of my perfectionist and release that angry person that lives inside of me! With a little kindness and compassion to myself I want to discover more calm, collectedness and just being in living my life. I prefer contentment and joy over chaos and turmoil. I need to lean in more and embrace the possibilities and opportunities that come into my life!

Here’s to LOVING Yourself , LIVING for Yourself and KNOWING Your Are In The Right Place Right NOW!!!

About cravesadventure

I love to adventure to new places to create new life experiences. I am an amateur landscape photographer. View all posts by cravesadventure

9 responses to “Increasing the Love

Leave a Reply

TOMMY SHAW TRAVELS...

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” – St. Augustine

ATM Magazine (Arts, Travel, Music & more )

“We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls.” ― Anaïs Nin

4amWriter

balancing writing and life

Gingers, Poetry, Nonsense, Red Hair, Hope, Sausages

Life Is A Journey... Not A Guided Tour

My Journey From Merchant Mariner to Motherhood, And Spiritual Being.

The Adventures of a 20 Something

Where dreams and whims come to life via action & imagination

Breaking the Cycle

This is the title of my unpublished memoir. It refers to my book's focus: chronicling dysfunctional aspects to my childhood and connecting them to difficulties I overcame as a parent.

Where is Ruthi?

Overcoming obstacles and chasing dreams

frugoal

(one gal getting more out of life by spending less)

valerie holmes author

Love the adventure!

Going Places with Smiling Faces

Traveling the world one step at a time

dogdaz

dogdazcats2 - A day with a workaholic & her zoo

The Kate Keeper

Everyday adventures in San Francisco and beyond.

My train of thoughts on...

Smile! Don't look back in anger.

breatheeatlive | Unearthing My Curious Palate

An Austin Girl's Lifestyle blog: Let's talk Culture, Travel, & Food

The Punchy Lands!

~ tales and stories and...the professor... ~

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,790 other followers

